casino en ligne

Print this page

Teaching staff

Jean-Michel Gillet (physics and coordinator)

Benjamin Fournier (Choice of materials) 

Pascal Bernaud (Heat transfer)

Pascal Morenton (Mechanics and Computer Aided Design)

Team work : Antonia Ceppi and Lisa Carrière


Over the years, we were glad to welcome experts from a number of synchrotron radiation facilities around the world :  Yves Dabin, Bob Baker, Ray Barett, Jean Susini, Heinz Graafsma, Lin Zhang (ESRF, Grenoble, France), Paul Montanez (NSLS, New-York, USA), Jean-Pierre Merlet (INRIA, Paris, Frrance), Olivier Marcouillé, Mourad Idir, Thierry Moreno, François Bertran (Soleil, Saclay, France), Xavier-Marie Marechal (Spring8, Hyogo, Japan),

eXTReMe Tracker